Who We Are

Our Board


Our community leaders come from a variety of backgrounds and provide valuable insight and expertise

Each member of our Board shares our mission to provide service and support so that nonprofit groups can operate effectively and sustainably to maximize impact for at-risk populations. Our board serves as our advisory counsel and source of wisdom as we navigate unprecedented times in the tech and nonprofit sectors, and we couldn't be more grateful for their involvement in our work.

TechBridge was born from the vision of key technology and community influencers in the Atlanta, Georgia, area. These visionaries persuaded more technology leaders and influencers extend across the nation and globe to join our cause, and together they have shaped TechBridge’s growth and helped us become what we are today.

Meet our current board below.

Board Meeting Room

Our Board

John Hutchins

Board Chair


Julie Untener

Vice Chair

IT GovernanceNCR Corporation

Trayvon Leslie


Renewable Development Customer Engagement ManagerGeorgia Power Company

Scott McGlaun


Chief Information Officer, BlueCross BlueShield of Alabama

Clint Bailey

Vice President and Founder, HUNTER Technical

Ruth E. Dávila

Vice President Executive & Employee Communications


Amir Kazmi

Chief Information and Digital OfficerWestRock Company

Brad Massey

Sr. AVP - Enterprise High Tech Vertical, Salesforce.com

Marva Bailer

Strategic Advisor: Global GTM Leader, Splunk

Keith Boone

Senior Managing Director - North America Technology, Accenture

Jay Ferro

Chief Information Officer, The Quikrete Companies

Bryson Koehler

Chief Technology Officer,


Marci McCarthy

Chief Executive Officer &

President, T.E.N.

Ashok Vantipalli

Chief Information Officer,


Kevin Campbell



Frank Fuerst

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, B2B Technologies

Vish Narendra

Chief Information Officer, Graphic Packaging

Greg Arthur

Regional Vice President - East, Insight

Scott Case

Chief Information Officer,

SunTrust Banks

Scott Geller

TechBridge Co-Founder

Chief Executive Officer, PartWorks

Jamie Lewis

Venture Partner, Rain Capital Corporation

David Teske


Alston & Bird

Help us   of Generational Poverty

Help us

of Generational Poverty