Nonprofit Technology Grants – Announcing Tennessee Tech Project Selections Committee

Local technology leaders are coming together to select Tennessee 2019 Dream Big Technology Grant winners.

The Dream Big Technology Grant is designed to apply great ideas and successful practices regularly used by businesses to make strides in their communities and creatively apply them to nonprofit organizations to help them with their missions and better serve vulnerable Tennesseans at shelters, food pantries, career centers, after-school programs and more.

TechBridge TN proudly announces its 2019 Dream Big Technology Grants Selections Committee members:

David Houghton

CIO, Ingram Barge

Dream Big Selections Committee Chair and TechBridge TN Board Member

Daniel Curling

SVP & CIO, Asurion

Kent Fourman

Former CIO, The General

TechBridge TN Ambassador

Ryan Gallagher

President, InfoWork

TechBridge TN Ambassador, former Board Member

Tim Hill

Former SVP & CIO, Lifeway

TechBridge TN Board Vice-Chair

Michelle Miller

CTO, Centauri Health Solutions

Karl Sprules

Global Head of Technology & Operations, AllianceBernstein

Joleen Wadlington

Senior Information Officer, Ramsey Solutions

TechBridge TN Board Member

The Tennessee winners of the 2019 Dream Big Technology Grants will be announced on November 13, 2019 at the Dream Big Celebration. This year’s celebration will be at the Cumberland River Compact in The Bridge Building.

This entry has 0 replies